Student Council


Membership on the Student Council gives the students the opportunity to develop leadership skills, to put into practice the principles of democracy, and to develop an attitude of service to their school.


Our  2014 – 2015 Student Council


Presidents: Matthew K. and Sophia M

Vice President: Tye H.

TreasurerCorinne Z.

Ecology:  Parker M.

Religious Affairs:  Alizea H. 

Historian:  Maya G. Spirit:  Andrew A. 

Publicity/Video Tech: Josh V. 

Sound:  Jeneva S. 

Camera/Grip Manager:  Bryce Z. 

Safety/Camera 2:  Adrian P.   

Girls Athletics:  Angela M. 

Boys Athletics:  Ryan K. 

Mobile Video Coordinator:  Faith G.

Secretary: Rebecca M. 

Student Ambassador: Colby C.